CUSTOMER CARE
 

PO Box 12014,
Dubai Investment Park - Phase 2,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Telephone: +971 4 884 8000
Fax : +971 4 884 7878
E-mail: aec@aec-me.com
aec.marketing@aec-me.com

aec.lighting@aec-me.com
Website: www.aec-me.com

Contact Names:
 
Emile Helayel
Managing Director
emile.helayel@aec-me.com

Ashraf Abora
Marketing Director
ashraf.abora@aec-me.com

Michel Mourad
Sales Director
michel.mourad@aec-me.com

Charbel Helayel
Commercial & Plants Director
charbel.helayel@aec-me.com

Damodaran Prasad
Finance Director
d.prasad@aec-me.com

Joel Helayel
Human Resources Director
joel.helayel@aec-me.com

Ejaz Siddiqui
Engineering Director
ejaz.siddiqui@aec-me.com

After Sales Service - Customer Care
Email: aftersales@aec-me.com
Mobile No: +971 56 700 8718


 

Home     l     About Us     l     Products     l     Projects & Design     l     Certificates     l     News     l     Customer Care

Designed & Developed by:
eeWebsolutions.com

 

Copyright 2009 AEC ME, All Rights Reserved.